The list of individual email addresses below is provided for the convenience of existing clients, counsel and others while our physical office presence is limited by precautions we are taking in view of the coronavirus.  We do not accept service of papers via email without prior permission, and we do not initiate new client relationships on the basis of an email inquiry alone.

 

 ATTORNEYS:                          

Harvey Besunder:            hbesunder@margolinbesunder.com    

 Linda Margolin:                lmargolin@margolinbesunder.com

Jeffrey Powell:                  jpowell@margolinbesunder.com

Zachary Dubey:                 zdubey@margolinbesunder.com  

Mark Keurian:                   mkeurian@margolinbesunder.com        

Patricia Meisenheimer: pmeisenheimer@margolinbesunder.com  

Karen Hansen:                   khansen@margolinbesunder.com

 

STAFF:

Susan Ronsiek:                  sronsiek@margolinbesunder.com           

Janice Sciabarra:               jsciabarra@margolinbesunder.com        

Marilou Terracciano:       mterracciano@margolinbesunder.com

Keri Francosky:                 kfrancosky@margolinbesunder.com          

Carol Dornicik:                   cdornicik@margolinbesunder.com

Susann Ingbretsen:         singbretsen@margolinbesunder.com

Oshin

A Digital Creative agency building next generation products to inspire the world

Find Us At

66 Nicholson Street, Buffalo
New York 14214

Contact

001-123-456-7890
info@oshintheme.com

Connect